Primedice vs BC.Game
Primedice tells a reader that suspension is certain at some point and never says at what point, which is a sharper form of the same silence BC.Game keeps.
Written by the editorial desk/Last checked:
Reads operator documents and records what they say
Primedice against BC.Game, side by side
| Primedice | BC.Game | |
|---|---|---|
| Licence | Government of Curaçao | Anjouan Gaming Board |
| Licence no. | 8048/JAZ | ALSI-202410011-FI1 |
| Register status | Not verified | VALID |
| Providers | Not verified | Not published |
| Coins | Not verified | Not published |
| Stated KYC threshold | Discretionary | Discretionary |
| Withdrawal cap | Not verified | Not published |
| Since | Not verified | Not published |
Read from each operator’s own terms and licence register. A blank means the document does not state it, or we have not read it — never that the answer is nil.

Primedice is a dice site, crypto-only, with a sportsbook, a VIP scheme and provably fair play — four tags that overlap BC.Game's five closely. Its file is thin, and the one substantial thing in it is unsettling in a specific way.
The terms say every account will be suspended until adequate verification is completed once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold. The amount of that threshold is not stated. So the outcome is certain and its trigger is unknowable.
A certainty attached to an unknown
Primedice may request identity documents at any time in its sole discretion and may restrict withdrawals until identity is determined. Beyond that, every account is suspended once the risk-based withdrawal threshold is reached, with verification required before it reopens.
Most terms here reserve a power. This one describes an event. The difference matters because it removes the possibility of a player never encountering verification, while leaving them no way to work out when they will.
How that compares with BC.Game's clause
BC.Game numbers its know-your-customer material as section 6 of the user agreement and its anti-money-laundering rules as section 9, without stating a threshold or promising an outcome.
So BC.Game is vaguer and Primedice is more candid, and neither gives a number. If the choice is between an operator that tells you suspension is coming and one that says nothing, the first is more honest — but it is not more plannable.
The same licence root as LTC Casino
Primedice names the Government of Curaçao and quotes 8048/JAZ. LTC Casino quotes the identical number under Curaçao eGaming, and Bitdreams quotes 8048/JAZ2019-015 under Antillephone N.V.
That is a master-licence structure, which is weak evidence: it shows brands operating beneath a shared permit and says nothing about who owns them, a claim this page does not make. BC.Game's ALSI-202410011-FI1 is quoted by BC.Game alone.
No status, and a link back to its own terms
Our record carries no status word for 8048/JAZ, and the reference points at primedice.com's policies page rather than an independent register. The number is published; nothing about its standing can be confirmed from it.
BC.Game's Anjouan licence returned valid at a validation endpoint keyed to its own domain on 27 August 2026. On licence evidence that is the stronger file, and it is one of the few fields where BC.Game clearly leads a ranked brand.
Everything else is blank on both sides
No coin list, no provider roster, no withdrawal ceiling, no founding year, no clause number for verification. BC.Game shares four of those five blanks and does number its clauses.
There is very little here to choose between, and what there is points at BC.Game on the licence and at Primedice on candour. Neither is a strong enough reason to move a balance.
Pros
- States outright that suspension follows once a risk-based threshold is reached
- Tagged crypto-only with provably fair play, matching BC.Game's balance model
- Publishes a licence number and names the issuing government
- Carries a sportsbook and a VIP programme alongside its dice origins
Cons
- The suspension threshold is risk-based and never quantified
- Licence 8048/JAZ carries no status and the link goes to the operator's own terms
- The same licence root is quoted by LTC Casino and, in sub-licence form, by Bitdreams
- No coin list and no provider roster have been read
- No withdrawal ceiling, no founding year and no verification clause number
Questions people ask
- Will Primedice suspend my account?
Its terms say every account is suspended until verification is completed once a risk-based withdrawal threshold is reached. The amount is not stated, so the event is described as certain and its trigger is not published.
- Is Primedice licensed?
It quotes 8048/JAZ under the Government of Curaçao, with no status word on our record and a reference pointing at its own policies page. BC.Game's Anjouan number validated at the authority's own endpoint, which is the stronger evidence.
- Which coins does Primedice take?
No coin list has been read for Primedice, so this page names none — a document not found rather than an empty cashier. BC.Game's list is blank for the same reason.
Primedice · BC.Game alternatives