Skip to content

BC Game alternatives: 40 brands compared on licences, coins, studios and ID checks

Forty BC.Game alternatives compared on what each brand puts in writing: licensing authority, register status, deposit coins, studio catalogues and ID-check terms.

Written by /Last checked:

Reads operator documents and records what they say

BC Game alternative
#BrandLicenceLicence no.VerificationProvidersCoinsEvidence
1Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/210/0198Verification80129.0/10Open site
2Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069EUR 2,500120—8.8/10Open site
3Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-132405042-FI3USDT 2,00079—8.8/10Open site
4Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/110/0072EUR 2,500110—8.8/10Open site
5CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1267/0760Verification1378.5/10Open site
6DuckDiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509013-FI1Verification19108.5/10Open site
7Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1214/0712Verification7938.5/10Open site
8RainbetAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-152406029-FI2Verification3398.5/10Open site
9WindiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411018-FI1Verification4478.5/10Open site
10BitslerCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/930/0387Verification41—8.3/10Open site
11CloudbetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/328/0599Verification—408.0/10Open site
12Livecasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069EUR 2,50050—8.0/10Open site
13RakebitAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202602030-FI2Verification—158.0/10Open site
14BitStarzCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/165/0185Verification62—7.8/10Open site
15FortuneJackAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411021-FI1Verification42—7.5/10Open site
16MetaspinsCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1063/0437Verification—87.5/10Open site
17RocketpotCuracao1668/JAZUSD 2,500—137.5/10Open site
18ShuffleCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1337/0628Verification—67.5/10Open site
19Wild FortuneAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509073-FI2Verification—107.5/10Open site
20BspinAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-092404013-FI2Verification—37.3/10Open site
21CoinPokerAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202412004-FI1Verification—57.3/10Open site
22FairspinAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508047-FI2Verification114—7.0/10Open site
23ThunderpickCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/677/0722Verification40—7.0/10Open site
24Wolf.betGovernment of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of ComorosALSI-132405048-FI3Verification32137.0/10Open site
25JacksClubAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202507028-FI2Verification——6.8/10Open site
26KatsuBetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1307/0748Verification—16.8/10Open site
27MiraxCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1307/0748Verification——6.8/10Open site
28StakeCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1451/0918Verification——6.8/10Open site
29FlushAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509008-FI1Not verified8596.3/10Open site
30LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming8048/JAZVerification42106.3/10Open site
31TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/664/0280Not verified4396.3/10Open site
32BitdreamsAntillephone N.V.8048/JAZ2019-015Verification—56.0/10Open site
33ChipstarsAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202409048-FI2Verification——6.0/10Open site
34WeissAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202508047-FI2Verification——6.0/10Open site
35Sportbet.oneM.I.S.A.G20190045Verification—195.8/10Open site
36Betcoin.agAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202605043-FI2Not verified47—5.5/10Open site
37BetFuryCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1494/0942Not verified73—5.5/10Open site
38PrimediceGovernment of Curaçao8048/JAZVerification——5.3/10Open site
39NitrobettingNot verifiedNot verifiedVerification—73.5/10Open site
40BetPlaysNot verifiedNot verifiedVerification19—3.3/10Open site

BCGame Alternative · 40 · Last checked 2026-08-27

Picking a BC Game alternative goes better when the brands are compared on something firmer than a bonus headline. This page sets 40 of them side by side on what each one is willing to put in writing: which authority licensed it, what licence number it publishes, what the register returns for that number, which coins its cashier names, which studios its game catalogue names, and how its own terms word the identity check. All six fields can be read before you register, and they are exactly the fields a bonus headline is designed to distract from.

The yardstick is BC.Game's own paperwork. On 27 August 2026 the Anjouan Gaming Board's own validation page for bc.game returned licence ALSI-202410011-FI1 as valid, issued under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005 and administered by Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. The licence holder is named on BC.Game's own AML page: Twocent Technology Limited, a Belize company with registration number 000041939. That is a great deal more paperwork than this market usually shows, and it is the fair benchmark for everything that follows, because a number a regulator's endpoint confirms is a record while a badge in a footer is an image.

Almost every competing comparison ranks brands by the size of their welcome bonus and describes BC.Game as Curaçao-licensed. Both habits are out of date. The Curaçao licence, OGL/2023/118/0060, comes back Revoked from the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate register, and the operator has been on the Anjouan record since. A page that gets the current regulator wrong is not a page to take a shortlist of BC.Game alternatives from.

The result is a comparison with visible edges. Of the 40, 38 name a licensing authority and 32 publish a number that resolves in a regulator's own register; 36 have an identity-checks clause we could read, but only five name a figure in it; 22 publish the coins they take; 22 publish the studios they carry; eight state a withdrawal cap with an amount, a currency and a period; and ten say what year they started. Where a brand publishes nothing on a point, every table on this site says so rather than inventing a figure. The ranked shortlist lives on our top ten alternatives page, the per-brand detail in the operator reviews, and the scoring rules in the methodology.

Why people look for an alternative to BC.Game

Nobody looks for a BC.Game alternative out of idle curiosity. Around that one question sit smaller, sharper ones — sites like BC.Game, its sister sites, its competitors, a casino without KYC — and they all describe the same moment: somebody already knows the brand and is trying to find out what else exists.

Read those questions together and the shopping list underneath them is fairly plain. People want to know which coins they can fund an account with, whether a stablecoin is among them, which studios' games they will find once they are inside, and how much warning they will get before an operator asks for documents. Those are the four things a person can be disappointed by after depositing, and they are the four things this site holds primary evidence on for the largest number of brands.

BC.Game itself is quiet on two of them. We could record no coin list and no game-provider list from its own pages — not a criticism of what it runs, simply a field where a fair number of alternatives commit more to writing. Clause 6 of its user agreement sets out the identity check as a process rather than a trigger, so the point at which documents are requested is left to the operator's judgement. Against that, its provably fair design is described with unusual precision, and the licence behind it validates.

The coin table below is the first of those four questions answered across the market. Twenty-two of the 40 alternatives publish a list of the coins they accept, and the shape of those lists is consistent: everybody takes Bitcoin, almost everybody takes Ether, and after that the tail thins quickly. The other 18 brands publish no list we have been able to read, which is not the same as accepting nothing — an unread list is unread, and we mark it that way throughout.

Which coins the 22 published deposit lists actually name
CoinLists naming it (of the 22 we have read)Share of those lists
BTC22100%
ETH2195%
USDT1882%
LTC1777%
DOGE1359%
XRP1255%
TRX1255%
USDC1150%
SOL1150%
BNB1150%
BCH1045%
ADA941%

Counted from the coin lists published on the operators' own pages, read on 26 August 2026. Eighteen of the 40 alternatives publish no coin list we have read and are outside the denominator rather than counted as supporting nothing.

How BC.Game's licence actually reads today

BC.Game is operated by Twocent Technology Limited, a Belize company with registration number 000041939 and a registered address on Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye. That is stated on the operator's own AML page, not inferred. The current Anjouan licence number is ALSI-202410011-FI1, issued under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005 and administered by Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. Checked on 27 August 2026, the authority's validation endpoint returned it as valid.

That is a genuine point in BC.Game's favour, and it is worth saying plainly. A licence number that a regulator's own endpoint confirms is not the norm in this market. Of the 40 alternatives in our library, 38 publish a licence number at all, and only 32 of those numbers resolve to an entry in a regulator's own register rather than to a page hosted by the operator. Six brands — Wolf.bet, Rocketpot, LTC Casino, Primedice, Sportbet.one and Bitdreams — publish a number whose only supporting link we could find points back at their own site.

What is out of date is the Curaçao story. BC.Game previously held OGL/2023/118/0060 from the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Queried against the CGA certificate register on 26 August 2026, that number comes back Revoked. Revoked is not expired: it is the register recording that the authority withdrew the certificate. Several comparison pages still describe BC.Game as a Curaçao-licensed casino, which tells you when their facts were last refreshed. Our licence check page carries the full working, including the register links.

Two things follow for a reader comparing brands. First, the licence number is only half the check — the status the register returns for that number is the other half, and it is the half that changes. Second, the validation record carries conditions as well as a status: the Anjouan licence does not extend to certain territories, and our licence check page sets out that part of the record in full. Neither point can be read off a footer seal, which is why every brand table on this site prints the number and the status the register gave back rather than a badge.

The two licence records BC.Game has held, side by side
FieldCurrent recordFormer record
AuthorityGovernment of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of ComorosCuraçao Gaming Authority
Licence numberALSI-202410011-FI1OGL/2023/118/0060
Status returned when we checkedValidRevoked
Date checked27 August 202626 August 2026
Statute named on the recordComputer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005Not stated in the register entry
Administrator named on the recordAnjouan Licensing Services Inc.Not stated in the register entry
How the record is queriedDomain-keyed validation endpoint at verification.anjouangamingboard.orgCertificate register at cert.cga.cw
Licence holderTwocent Technology Limited, Belize company 000041939Not stated in the register entry

Anjouan values from the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page for bc.game; Curaçao values from the CGA certificate register at cert.cga.cw. Both captured on the dates shown.

What to check before you switch to a BC.Game alternative

The question worth asking is not "which site has the biggest bonus". A bonus headline is the one number every operator publishes and the one number that costs it nothing to publish. The fields that predict how a switch actually goes are duller, and most brands say less about them. Here is the order we check them in, and what a good answer looks like.

Start with the register, not the seal. A footer badge is an image; a licence number queried against the authority's own register is a record. Anjouan runs a validation endpoint keyed to the domain, and the Curaçao Gaming Authority runs a certificate register at cert.cga.cw. If the number a brand publishes does not resolve in either, you are trusting the brand's own description of itself. Seventeen of our 40 alternatives resolve in the CGA register and 15 in the Anjouan one.

Then read the verification clause before you read the bonus terms. A brand that names a figure — Empire.io at 2,000 USDT, Rocketpot at $2,500, Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Livecasino.io at €2,500 — has told you when documents become likely. A brand that reserves the right to ask at any time, which is what most of them say, has told you it could be at any point. Neither is wrong; only one is predictable. Just five of the 40 publish a numeric verification threshold at all, so anyone promising a reliable no-KYC route is working from something other than the terms.

After that, check the cashier list against the wallet you actually hold. Nineteen of the 22 published coin lists carry at least one stablecoin, which matters if you would rather not hold a balance that moves while you play; the three that do not are Playbet.io, KatsuBet and Bitdreams. Depth varies more than any other field in the library: Cloudbet names 40 coins, Sportbet.one 19 and Rakebit 15, while the median published list runs to nine and KatsuBet's names Bitcoin alone. Monero appears in only two lists, DuckDice's and Rakebit's. A coin logo on a homepage is a graphic; the list in the cashier or the terms is the record.

Then look at the studio catalogue, because it is the closest thing to a preview of the games. Twenty-two of the 40 publish one, and the largest are very large: Bitcasino.io names 120 studios, Fairspin 114, Sportsbet.io 110, Flush 85, Wild.io 80 and Playbet.io 79. Size is not the whole story, though — a catalogue of 13, as CryptoLeo publishes, at least tells you what you are getting, whereas an unpublished catalogue tells you nothing at all.

Finally, look at withdrawal caps and at the provably-fair design. Only eight of the 40 publish a withdrawal cap with an amount, currency and period attached — Bitcasino.io's is 1,000,000 USDT a week, Wild.io's 100,000 USD a week, CryptoLeo's 50,000 USDT a month, Rocketpot's 5,000 USD a month — and a cap you find out about after a big win is worse than a low cap you knew about. On fairness, BC.Game uses a pre-generated hash chain of ten million hashes released in reverse order, so a round's result exists before the round starts, with verification code published on GitHub. Most alternatives use a seed-pair scheme instead. The two are verified in different ways, and a brand that tags itself provably fair without saying which scheme it runs has not told you anything.

  • Query the licence number in the authority's own register, not the badge in the footer, and note the status the register returns.
  • Read the identity checks clause for a figure. Five of 40 publish one; the rest reserve the right to ask at any time.
  • Check the published coin list for the coin you hold, and for a stablecoin — 22 of 40 publish a list, and 19 of those 22 name one.
  • Read the withdrawal cap clause. Eight of 40 state an amount, a currency and a period; the rest leave it unstated.
  • Look for a published studio catalogue. Twenty-two of 40 have one, and it is the only pre-registration view of the game library.
  • Check which provably fair scheme is described, and whether verification code is published anywhere you can run it.
  • Check whether the operating company is named with a registration number, as BC.Game names Twocent Technology Limited.

How the 40 BC Game alternatives were chosen, and what they publish

The library behind this site holds 44 operator records. Four of them are the comparison subjects rather than candidates: BC.Game itself, plus Duelbits, Thrill and Roobet, which are set against BC.Game on head-to-head pages of their own because the record we hold on each is too thin to score fairly beside the rest. That leaves 40 alternatives, and those 40 are what every table on this site ranks.

Inclusion was not a matter of taste. A brand entered the library if it operates a crypto-funded casino or sportsbook of the same broad shape as BC.Game and if there was a primary document to read — its own terms, its own AML or KYC policy, its own licences page, or an entry in a public register. Nothing was taken from another review site, and nothing was taken from an affiliate feed. That constraint is also why the coverage is uneven: 38 of the 40 name a licensing authority, but only 22 publish a list of the coins they accept, and only 10 state the year they started.

Sixteen of the 40 hold an Anjouan licence and 21 hold a licence from the Curaçao family of regulators, including the modern Curaçao Gaming Authority regime and older Antillephone and Curaçao eGaming numbers. One, Sportbet.one, publishes an M.I.S.A. number. Two — Nitrobetting and BetPlays — name no authority we could read at all, which is the single strongest reason to treat a brand cautiously.

One pattern in the numbers is worth flagging because it answers the sister sites question better than any ownership rumour. Four pairs of brands publish the same licence number: Bitcasino.io and Livecasino.io both on OGL/2023/111/0069, Fairspin and Weiss both on ALSI-202508047-FI2, Mirax and KatsuBet both on OGL/2024/1307/0748, and LTC Casino and Primedice both on 8048/JAZ. A shared number is weak evidence of shared ownership rather than proof of it, because these are master-licence structures under which one holder can cover several sub-licensed brands. It is worth knowing all the same: two brands on one number are, at minimum, answerable to the same holder. And 8048/JAZ is weaker still, being a legacy Curaçao master licence used by a great many operators. Shared paperwork is a fact you can check; "same owner" claims usually are not.

The table below is the coverage audit. It is unflattering to the market and we publish it anyway, because it tells you how much of any crypto casino comparison is genuinely evidenced and how much is filler.

What the 40 alternative brands actually publish, field by field
FieldBrands publishing itShare of the 40
Named licensing authority3895%
Licence number3895%
Number resolving in a regulator's own register3280%
Licence status returned by that register3280%
Identity checks policy readable in the operator's own terms3690%
A numeric verification threshold in the terms513%
A withdrawal cap with amount, currency and period820%
A published list of game providers2255%
A published list of supported coins2255%
At least one stablecoin named in that coin list1948%
A founding year stated by the operator1025%

Counted from operators.generated.ts on 27 August 2026. A field absent from the table's count means the document does not state it or we have not read it — never that the answer is nil.

BC.Game against the best-documented alternatives

This is the comparison the rest of the page has been building towards: BC.Game beside the brands that publish the most about themselves, on the four fields that can be checked without an account. Authority, number, register status, verification policy. No bonus column, because a bonus percentage is a marketing decision that can change tomorrow and tells you nothing about how the operator behaves when you try to take money out.

Read the status column first. Seventeen of these entries resolve to the Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate register, which returns a live status string, and that is why Active appears against so many of the Curaçao brands. The Anjouan entries return valid through the board's domain-keyed validation endpoint. Two rows — Rocketpot and Wolf.bet — carry a licence number whose record, as we read it, returned no status field, and we print that rather than guessing.

Then read the verification column, which is where the brands genuinely separate. Empire.io states the lowest published verification threshold in the whole library at 2,000 USDT, in clause 5.4 of its terms. Three brands sit at €2,500. Rocketpot publishes the most detailed clause of any of them, naming $2,500 or 0.05 BTC as the point at which checks may apply and a further $2,000 trigger, with a 30-day window to supply documents. Everything else in the column is discretionary language: the operator may ask at any time. BC.Game's clause 6 is in that second group — it exists, it is clearly written, and it names no figure.

One entry in the table deserves a caution rather than a recommendation. Rakebit's own documents contradict each other: its terms of use require identity documents at the first withdrawal, while its homepage FAQ says standard withdrawals are processed without documents. When a brand's own two pages disagree, the terms are the document that governs, and the FAQ is marketing. That is not a reason to avoid Rakebit; it is a reason to read the clause rather than the headline, and it is the kind of thing a bonus-ranked list of BC Game alternatives will never show you.

Licence authority, licence number, register status and identity checks: BC.Game and 15 alternatives
BrandLicensing authorityLicence numberStatus when checkedIdentity checks, as the terms are written
BC.GameGovernment of the Autonomous Island of AnjouanALSI-202410011-FI1ValidClause 6 of the user agreement; no figure published
Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/210/0198ActiveDocuments at the operator's discretion; checks before the first withdrawal
Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069ActiveAdditional checks above €2,500 or crypto equivalent, clause 6.6
Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/110/0072ActiveAdditional checks above €2,500 or crypto equivalent, clause 6.6
Livecasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069ActiveChecks on first deposit and above €2,500, clause 6.6
Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-132405042-FI3ValidAdditional checks above 2,000 USDT or crypto equivalent, clause 5.4
RocketpotCuraçao1668/JAZNo status field in the record we readChecks above $2,500 or 0.05 BTC, further checks above $2,000, clause 11.4
CloudbetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/328/0599ActiveIndependent identity documents; re-verification at any time, clause 18.1.1
BitslerCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/930/0387ActiveEmail registration with minimal checks; documents at any time, clause 4.3
RainbetAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-152406029-FI2ValidPhoto ID, address, selfie or a verification call, clauses 5.2 and 8.3
DuckDiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509013-FI1ValidDocuments at any time for identity, location and source of funds, section 2
Wolf.betGovernment of the Autonomous Island of AnjouanALSI-132405048-FI3No status field in the record we readRequired before payouts; no threshold stated, section 5
WindiceAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202411018-FI1ValidDiscretionary, no threshold stated, clause 15.1
Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1214/0712ActiveDocuments before a withdrawal is processed, clauses 13.4 and 13.8
ShuffleCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1337/0628ActiveDocuments at any time; risk-based trigger, no amount stated, clause 4.1
RakebitAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202602030-FI2ValidDocuments at first withdrawal per the terms; the site FAQ says otherwise

BC.Game's row from the Anjouan Gaming Board validation page, 27 August 2026. All other rows from operators.generated.ts, checked 26 August 2026, with clause numbers as cited in each operator's own terms.

The brands that match BC.Game's own feature set

BC.Game describes itself, in the shape of what it runs, as a crypto-only site with a sportsbook, original in-house games, live dealer tables and a provably fair system. Exactly four of the 40 alternatives carry all five of those characteristics: Wolf.bet, Metaspins, Flush and JacksClub. If the question is which sites like BC.Game feel like the same product rather than merely occupy the same market, that is the shortest honest answer.

Nine more carry four of the five and drop one, usually the crypto-only constraint because they also take card deposits: Rocketpot, Wild.io, Bitsler, Rainbet, DuckDice, Rakebit, Shuffle, Thunderpick and Bspin. Beyond those thirteen the resemblance is superficial — 35 of the 40 run live dealer tables and 32 run a sportsbook, so neither tells you much on its own.

Depth of the published coin and studio lists

The two lists an operator can publish without any regulatory obligation are the coins it accepts and the game providers it carries, which makes them a decent proxy for how forthcoming a brand is. Cloudbet publishes the longest coin list in the library at 40, from BTC and ETH through stablecoins to a tail of meme tokens. Bitcasino.io publishes the longest studio list at 120, with Fairspin at 114 and Sportsbet.io at 110 close behind.

Set the 24 studio catalogues in the whole library side by side and a spine appears. Hacksaw Gaming is named in 23 of the 24, Evolution in 22, and Endorphina and Pragmatic Play in 21 each; 34 studios turn up in at least half the catalogues. More than three hundred distinct studios appear in all, and 117 of them are named by a single brand and no other — Fairspin accounts for 26 such names, Flush for 20 and Betcoin.ag for 11. The practical reading is that the big slot names travel, so a catalogue is worth checking for the studios you would miss rather than the ones you expect.

Only ten of the 40 publish both lists at all, and they are the ones worth starting from if you want to know what you are getting before you register. BC.Game publishes neither in a form we could record, which is not a criticism of its library — it is simply a field where several alternatives are more open.

The deepest published coin and game-provider lists among the 40
BrandCoins publishedGame providers publishedFounding year stated
Cloudbet40Not published2013
Sportbet.one19Not published2018
Rakebit15Not published2024
Wolf.bet1332Not stated
Rocketpot13Not published2018
Wild.io12802022
DuckDice1019Not stated
LTC Casino1042Not stated
Wild Fortune10Not publishedNot stated
Flush985Not stated
Rainbet933Not stated
Bitcasino.ioNot published120Not stated
FairspinNot published114Not stated
Sportsbet.ioNot published110Not stated

"Not published" means the operator's own pages do not carry the list, or we have not read it. It never means the brand supports no coins or carries no studios.

Where our evidence stops

A comparison is only worth as much as its admitted gaps, so here are ours. We hold no welcome bonus figures, no wagering requirement percentages and no bonus terms for any of the 40 BC.Game alternatives, which is why no page on this site ranks by bonus. We hold no withdrawal speed or payout time measurements for anyone, because the only way to produce those honestly is to move money through each site and we have not done that for any operator on this site. We hold no published RTP figures. Where those pages exist on this site, they compare what the operators state, and they say plainly where nothing is stated.

We have also not verified BC.Game's own coin list, provider list, verification threshold or withdrawal cap from its documents, because clause 6 and clause 11 of its user agreement describe process rather than numbers. That is a real gap in the comparison and we would rather show it than paper over it with a figure lifted from somewhere else.

Finally, the legal position for players in any particular country is deliberately not discussed anywhere except our dedicated legal notice page. Everything above is a licence condition or an operator's own contractual term — what an authority permitted, and what an operator wrote down — which is a different question from what any individual reader may do, and it deserves to be kept separate from it.

BC.Game on its own paperwork

  • The current licence validates. The Anjouan Gaming Board's own endpoint returned ALSI-202410011-FI1 as valid on 27 August 2026, which is more than a third of the market can demonstrate.
  • The operating company is named and traceable: Twocent Technology Limited, Belize registration 000041939, with a registered address published on the AML page rather than hidden behind a brand name.
  • The provably fair design is described precisely — ten million hashes generated in advance and released in reverse order, so a round's result exists before the round starts — with verification code published on GitHub.
  • Its own licences page names two further licensed brands with permit numbers: bcbet.ng under Nigerian NLRC permit 2005793, and bcgame.mx under permit DGAJS/SCEVF/P-06/2005-Ter. Most competitors disclose no group structure at all.
  • The record names the statute and the administrator behind the number — the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005, administered by Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. — so the permission can be traced past the number itself.
  • The user agreement is fully sectioned and navigable, with identity checks at clause 6, deposits at 10, withdrawals at 11 and account restriction at 15, so a clause can be cited rather than paraphrased.
  • No coin list we could record from BC.Game's own pages, where 22 of the 40 alternatives publish one and Cloudbet's runs to 40 coins.
  • No game-provider list we could record either, where 22 alternatives publish one and three of them name more than a hundred studios.
  • The former Curaçao licence OGL/2023/118/0060 returns Revoked from the CGA register — not expired, revoked — and pages still calling BC.Game Curaçao-licensed have not rechecked it.
  • No verification threshold figure is published anywhere in the terms, so a player cannot know in advance at what point documents will be requested.
  • No withdrawal cap with an amount, a currency and a period, which eight of the 40 alternatives do publish and which is the clause a large win runs into first.
  • The validation record carries no expiry date we could read, so the check has to be repeated rather than trusted to hold.

Questions people ask

What are the best BC.Game alternatives in 2026?

Judged on published evidence rather than bonus size, the strongest are Wild.io, Bitcasino.io, Cloudbet, Sportsbet.io, Empire.io, Rocketpot, Wolf.bet, Rainbet, Bitsler and DuckDice. Each publishes a licence number, and most resolve in a regulator's own register: 32 of our 40 brands do. Our top ten alternatives page sets out what each one publishes and, just as importantly, what it does not.

Why would anyone need an alternative to BC.Game at all?

Usually because of something BC.Game does not publish. It records no coin list and no game-provider list we could read, and clause 6 of its user agreement describes the identity check as a process without naming the amount that triggers it. Alternatives that do publish those fields — 22 name their coins, 22 name their studios, five name a verification figure — let you settle the question before depositing rather than after. Our licence check page covers the conditions attached to the licence itself.

What sites are like BC.Game in what they actually offer?

BC.Game runs as a crypto-only site with a sportsbook, original games, live dealer tables and a provably fair system. Four of the 40 brands in our library carry all five of those characteristics: Wolf.bet, Metaspins, Flush and JacksClub. Nine more carry four of the five, most often dropping the crypto-only constraint. Everything else in the market resembles BC.Game only in general shape.

Does BC.Game have sister sites?

It names two on its own licences page: bcbet.ng, operated by BlockDance Africa Limited in Nigeria under NLRC permit 2005793 valid to 31 July 2028, and bcgame.mx, operated in Mexico under permit DGAJS/SCEVF/P-06/2005-Ter and managed by Publiplay Mexico. Those are declared brands rather than rumoured ones, which is the only kind worth listing. Our sister sites page also shows the four pairs of alternatives that share a licence number with each other.

Which BC.Game similar sites publish the most about themselves?

By coverage of the fields we track, Wild.io, Bitcasino.io, Rocketpot, Sportsbet.io, Empire.io and CryptoLeo lead. Each names an authority, publishes a licence number, has an identity checks clause we could read, and adds at least one hard figure such as a verification threshold or a withdrawal cap. Only five of the 40 publish a verification threshold and only eight publish a full withdrawal cap, so those figures are the real separator.

Who are BC.Game's main competitors?

In the same crypto-casino-plus-sportsbook segment, the closest competitors by feature set are Wolf.bet, Metaspins, Flush and JacksClub; by scale of published game library, Bitcasino.io, Fairspin and Sportsbet.io, which list 120, 114 and 110 studios respectively. Duelbits, Thrill and Roobet are compared with BC.Game separately, on head-to-head pages, because our record on each of the three is too thin to rank them beside the 40.

Is there a BC.Game no-KYC alternative?

Not in the sense the phrase implies. Of the 40 alternatives, 36 have an identity checks clause we have read and every one of them reserves the right to request documents. Only five name a figure at which checks begin — Empire.io at 2,000 USDT, Rocketpot at $2,500, and Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Livecasino.io at €2,500. Bitsler comes closest to a light-touch registration, requiring only an email at sign-up while reserving verification rights under clause 4.3. Our no-KYC page quotes the clauses in full.

Is there a BC.Game alternative in India?

For a reader in India the fields that matter are the ordinary ones. We hold no fiat-currency support for any brand, so the comparable field is the coin list: 18 of the 22 published lists carry USDT and 12 carry TRX, the pair most often used for low-fee stablecoin transfers. On games, Pragmatic Play and PG Soft each appear in most of the published studio catalogues. Our country by country page sets out the same fields market by market.

BC.Game vs Roobet: which is better documented?

BC.Game, comfortably. Our record for Roobet names no licensing authority and no licence number, and the only field we have been able to read is a list of 64 game providers. BC.Game publishes a licence number that its authority's endpoint validates, a named operating company and a fully sectioned user agreement. On evidence available to a reader before depositing, that is not a close comparison.

Duelbits vs BC.Game: what do the registers say?

Duelbits publishes Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1507/0838, which returns Active from the CGA certificate register. BC.Game's own Curaçao number, OGL/2023/118/0060, returns Revoked, and its current permission is the Anjouan licence instead. On everything past the licence, we hold less on Duelbits than on BC.Game: no coin list, no provider list and no identity checks clause we have read yet.

Screenshot of 7

Screenshot of Wild.io
Wild.io — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of Bitcasino.io
Bitcasino.io — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of Sportsbet.io
Sportsbet.io — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of CryptoLeo
CryptoLeo — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of Playbet.io
Playbet.io — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of Bitsler
Bitsler — Captured from the live site
Screenshot of Cloudbet
Cloudbet — Captured from the live site